ritual roasters

I am stoked about this awesome new place opening up really soon. I cannot wait to go down there and show my support.

coffee geekdom just hit an all time high for me. seriously.

I went for a run today, to the cemetery. i ran for an hour. it’s been a way long time for me so i feel somewhat satisfied and relieved that i didn’t pass out on Piedmont Ave. Would have seemed odd if it had happened.

I sent a letter to my financial aid office basically begging for more money. because, who doesn;t need more money?

later.

~ by Me on April 26, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
