rosettas and vanity

I need to take pictures of my rosettas more often I think. Also of my shots. I feel like I shold be documenting more often, as far as y barista skills go. Perhaps write stuff down too.
I am fairly certain I will be competing in the Western Regionals 2006 so I need to really start honing my skills as soon as possible. I want to do well. I hope my school schedule permits me becasue I would love to compete again. I have skills and a support network that I feel really great and proud about.

so here is an old ass rosetta from a few months ago. I promise I will take more pictures.

I am closing to J tonight. I am driving cuz i don’t want to rush and BART only runs until midnight.

~ by Me on May 25, 2005.

One Response to “rosettas and vanity”

  1. I would love to see you document your skillz, bro.

Leave a Reply

 
