more Greta, more fun

we had a bit of a panic on xmas eve, but this guy with the ink came to the rescue.

also news, we got a new Major.

sleek, quieter, shiny black and just as sexy as a grinder can get.

and this guy is as creepy as a barista gets. oh, Ryan.


“we don’t have fava beans clarice. just ristrettos”

I take off for new york tomorrow for a bit, and ohio for the soon to be Mrs. folks. I am gonna try my damndest to swing by Gimme! Coffee and say hello to KC. and pick up some beans for the kiddies at Ritual who I adore. I may be the crabby old man of that joint, but those are my kids yo!

except for the guy in the picture above, I have no idea who invited him to the party.

Happy Fuckin’ New year ya’ll!

~ by Me on January 4, 2006.

One Response to “more Greta, more fun”

  1. Can I buy cups with that logo?–>

Leave a Reply

 
