My Friend Ford

So I placed 10th overall in the USBC, blah blah blah. I think there is a lot of bullshit at this competition despite the effrots of some brilliant people. I think as a competitior my days might be over, but bting on the judging!

anyway, that is all i have to say about that. Moving on to something WAY more important. My buddy Steve might have sleepwallked out of a three story window and fell. Sucks. He is an inspiration to me, really, in terms of the coffee gig I got going on. So he doesn’t have insurance, and he needs to pay for his medical bills. Help a brotha out.

SAVE STEVE FORD

read more about his adventure here.

Steve’s Blog

send whatever you can afford. or buy a tshirt!

at Valerium

Thanks.

~ by Me on April 29, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
