If I can make it there, I’ll make it….

oh yeah. Grumpy has our beautiful Guatemala Cup of Excellence winner (#3) San Jose El Yalu brewing up in Chelsea. I am so excited about this. I love this coffee. Seriously delicious.Grumpy Yalu
Good luck you guys! sell that Yalu goodness!!!

I am also excited because I love this company. Really, I do.

photo credit, Liz Clayton

~ by Me on February 2, 2008.

2 Responses to “If I can make it there, I’ll make it….”

  1. Thanks for roasting it!

  2. Hello!

    Looks like you have some passion to coffee and have blog about it. I have the same passion too. That’s why I created small social network about coffee – Coffeenatic. Probably you would be interested to participate in it. It specializes in reviewing different coffee kinds by users in order to choose best for you. It also is coffee recipe sharing community if you like not just espresso but also more unusual ones. Probably your knoweledge will help others or you’ll just improve it.

    If you will like it, write about it in your blog please. It will helps spread the rumor and improve quality of information on the Coffeenatic.

    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

 
